AZ | EN | RU



There are four departments at the faculty: The theory and practice of journalism (1945); The history of press (1971); Television and radio journalism (1981); The international journalism (2004). Besides it, educational television and radio studio, newspaper laboratory act at the faculty. The arrangements are made for the opening "Journalism"- Scientific Research Center.

At present the faculty trains the specialists in specialization on "Journalism" (HSM 050000) in bachelor and master. There are four specializations in master: "Television and radio journalism" (HSM 050001), "International journalism" (HSM 050002), "Publicist journalist" (HSM 050003), "The history of press" (HSM 050004).

Bookmark and Share

© Bakı Dövlət Universiteti 2009